
lot3267

22 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 15 miles of Cooper City, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
No boy is worth crying over and the one who is won't make you cry

In her own words

I am really passionate about getting my degree and what I want to do with the rest of my life. Its important for me to get my degree, but I also want to live in the present. I have worked hard to get to where I am now and I wont just throw all of that away.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 3 ferrets and a pitbull. I have had my pitbull since he was a month old, I rescued him from the humane society. I got my first ferret in april and adopted my other two in july. They are so much fun and they get along really well with my dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love morjan hookah bar, aldars is good too. I have always wanted to go to Italy, but that is a far off trip. I like to bowl, I suck at it, but its fun. Movies, basketball, the beach, going to football games, just a few things. :)

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I love the oldies and country the most. I love pizza and salads, mexican food too. My favorite movies is the wizard of oz and grease.

For fun

I like to go to the movies or the hookah bar. Lately, I have been wanting to go to the zoo and museums and the aquarium. Its nice to have a change of scenery every once in a while. I do really go to clubs, but I have been wanting to try that too.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called battle of jericho. Its really good so far. Lately, I have been reading cosmo and oprah.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I go to school online and am currently working a part time job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not that religous. I celebrate hannukah and passover, thats about it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree