
RobinFer13

39 year old woman | Georgetown, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-46 within 25 miles of Acton, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to have fun with. Go to dinner, movies or weekend getaways. I have a sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I enjoy passion, PDA, kissing and holding hands. I want someone who wants to spend time with me but not necessarily all your time. I think alone time is also important. My favorite tv shows right now are Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and The Walking Dead. My guilty pleasure Tv show is Pretty Little Liars. Shh don't tell :-) I work for one of the largest companies in the world in the HR Department. It's a challenge sometimes but what isn't? I enjoy nights outside with a fire or nights inside with a fire and a glass of wine (or two :)). I am a home body sometimes and sometimes I want to go out. I am open to trying new things within reason and looking to become more active. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests. I like going for walks at sunset. I like a glass of wine at the end of the day, but I also enjoy an ice cold frosty beer on a hot day. I like watching baseball and hockey on TV but the live events are so much better. I am a people watcher by nature. I enjoy going downtown TO for dinner and live theatre. If I match you give me a wink or a message. I am looking forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a male Chinese Shar-Pei who lives with his dad and a female Calico named Cassie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel but have not been able to travel much. Looking forward to that phase of my life. My bucket list travel destinations are pretty generic at this point (I gotta start slow). Hawaii, Australia and St Maarten. I would love to go on a cruise

Favorite things

I enjoy alot of different types of music. My favorites being '80's music and 70's rock. I don't listen to much new music, but I can it doesn't bother me.

For fun

For fun I like to go to baseball games, movies or sit on a patio. I am looking to become more active and try new things so just ask. There are probably things I am not thinking of that I would love to do.

Last read

I last read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. I loved it. I am a fan of horror (John Saul, Richard Laymon) but also of romance novels. I don't get alot of time to read right now but would like to change that. Make a suggestion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an HRIS Coordinator for one of the largest companies in the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parental background is English, Irish, Scottish and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree