
quietilike2sing

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
%#!?

In her own words

I'm a great person, and easy to get along with. Very supportive, loyal and kind. I can be blunt at times but at least I'm honest. I'm not in the habit of talking about myself but I can share my deal breakers... 1. Dreads, locks, or whatever you want to call the Bob Marley hairstyle. 2. Don't ask me to send you sexy pics. I'm not auditioning to play the role of your sex partner. 3. Don't ask me anything about sex. Period! I'm not paying for this service to find a sex partner. 4. Kids? No problem. You have an average of 2.8 kids in your household and never been married? Problem. I'm not the girl for you. 5. If you ask me, have I ever dated outside my race, I'll assume you haven't and you're looking for an experience. My profile states no preference but I'm not interested in being your experience. 6. If you've sent me 3 emails and a wink, and all I've done is looked at your profile, I'm not interested. It doesn't mean I didn't receive the first 2 emails. I'm just trying to be nice about it. It doesn't mean you're not a good person. I just don't want either of us to waste each others time. 7. If in your profile, you've exclusively selected white, and you're winking at me, refer back to point number 5. 8. I've never married nor had children. It's nice that you've had those experiences. If your not open minded about doing it again, one of the two, or all above then show me your bargaining chips. What's the trade off for my sacrifices? 9. I feel much better, now that I got all that out. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals but I am allergic to cats.

Favorite things

Spending time with my Grandparents, traveling and new experiences

Last read

Wargaming for Leaders



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference