
jtrigo123

33 year old man | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a woman who likes to dance, likes nice dinners, Likes to be treated right and someone who has a good head on her shoulders.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason and this is who I am in a few sentences. I'm a father of two beautiful children. Friends would describe me as responsible, honest, and very hard working individual; I'm a funny guy with a great personality that has his life together. I'm not a party animal but I work hard during the week so I occasionally I like to party just as hard on the weekends. I'm a Realtor in Northern VA and I have worked for USA TODAY for over 12 years, I just finishing up a Business Management degree. I enjoy going dancing on occasion and just hanging out with good friends. l enjoy going to the occasional club in D.C and holding down the dance floor :) I also like nice dinners at nice restaurants. I enjoy doing things with my kids most, I love doing the fall festivals and the haunted trail stuff. Anything kid related I'm down with if it makes my kids happy for the day. I network a lot so I know a lot of different people from all over. I've always been a person that finishes what he starts or what I say I will do. I don't judge anyone because I’ve seen a lot. My hobbies- I'm a very good pool player and have played in high level tournaments all over the east coast, I also use to race motocross for most of my life and was also very competitive at that at a high level for a long time. My extreme days are somewhat over but I still race a Honda civic that I built last summer in events called autocross which is a great time and a lot safer than moto. I basically just mix it up, I can sit on the couch and cuddle with someone special and watch movies all night or we can go out on the town. I think as long as you mix things up and be safe it’s key to a healthy relationship. Any woman that may be interested should know that their always in control, there is no pressure with me on anything. A girl that just wants to hang out and go dance or go walk around as friends is just fine with me, and if anything progresses further that’s cool too. I'm in no hurry to rush into anything and I think a lot of women will respect that. I like to stay fit and exercise hard, but if you don't that’s just fine; I look at a women’s personality and inner beauty way before the outside appearance. You can be a super model or the girl that’s shy in the corner of the bar and I will treat you both the same. I'm not judgmental at all and can have fun with just about anyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 dog and two outdoor cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old town Alexandria by the water, The mall in D.C. I like going to White Oak Canyon.

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

I like playing pool, I like dancing, I enjoy car racing, autocross, I like motocross racing, I did that for most of my life. I like to hangout with friends and socially drink. I love going to the movies.

For fun

Night time, I like going to nice restaurants and dance clubs in D.C and VA. During the day I like going to the gym, hiking, mountain biking, playing pool, going to the mall. I'm pretty open to do anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked for USA TODAY for 12 years and I'm also a realtor and property manager for Sun Realty.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference