Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJ_LA88

26 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The grass should be greener where you decide to water it.

In his own words

ESTJ. Filipino. Goofball. Creative. Witty. Well-Traveled. Waffle fries. Random things about me: - I've never lived anywhere longer than 4 years. Europe was the coolest place that I've lived in. - I hate crowded gyms. I'd rather go really early in the morning than go after work. - Last year I traveled nine different cities and 4 different countries. The travel bug is in full swing I guess you could say. Any travel recommendations? - In college I took hip hop dance classes, and even competed with a couple dance crews. I was no Jabbawockee, but I loved it so much. Unfortunately nowadays I just dougie. - Cooking is my current hobby. I like trying to blend different flavors. I just started signing up for cooking classes and am pretty excited about it! - I listen to Biggie Smalls- "Juicy" and Cam'ron- "Hey Ma" at least once a week. Juicy because the song reminds me to stay hungry in my career and Hey Ma because...well no reason I just like the song! - My long-term goal is to win an Emmy, and I've got a funny feeling I've got what it takes. It's silly. Outside of work I spend a lot of time hanging out with my friends and my cousins. My family means a lot to me and they're my rock out here in LA. I spend my weekends catching up with friends, playing sports, watching movies, and trying out new restaurants. I highly value having conversations with friends over drinks as opposed to loud EDM clubs. My new year's resolution was to be more creative in all aspects of my life. The result has been a year filled with more laughs, cooking, and better progression in my career. I'm looking for a partner in crime to join me on my adventures! Random things about her: - She wouldn't mind getting lost in conversation about anything. She's equally engaging as she is captivating. - She loves to laugh. She knows when to be serious, but for the most part doesn't mind my goofy and witty comments. - She is the best version of herself, inside and out. - She challenges me to be a better person. - She isn't into mind games. It's not about who can care less, but being on the same page.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

One day I'll own a dog and his name will be Winston. Or Boo-Radley.

Favorite hot spots

Culver City, Santa Monica, Venice and home more specifically Old Fields, Cool Haus, Public School, The Grove, Father's Office, Bigfoot West, Blind Barber, Rosewood Tavern, Rocco's Tavern, The Misfit

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

In no particular order: comedies, the opening montage in the movie Up, when your favorite 90's jam plays in club, pizza and beer after a long week, sarcasm, my family, the Lakers, How to Make it in America, Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, GoT

For fun

trying new restaurants, playing basketball at the park, stand-up paddle boarding, trying different types of cocktails, cooking new things, making people laugh, everything but doing laundry, watching movies.

Last read

The Artisan Soul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance TV editor. I'm challenged everyday to be creative at work, and I'm happy to say that I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral