
tsto66

42 year old man | Mead, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 30 miles of Boulder, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who's up for some fun? How about you sugar?

In his own words

Hey there, well where to start? I have 6 cats, live in my mother's basement, and eat and breathe World of Warcraft... totally joking! I currently have no pets, I am a homeowner, and video games aren't my bag. I guess I would say that I'm a fun guy who can be a little goofy now and then. I'm youthful for sure and I hang with a young crowd. Having said that, I live a stable, drama free life. I'm very liberal politically and socially, so there's definitely no church or country music in my life. Despite not liking country, my taste in music is broad. I do have to say that I'm really into electronic music (EDM is what the kids call it) and I attend a lot of shows. Of course I am aware that this music is not very popular in my generation, so it's okay if you're not into it. Let's see, what else? I enjoy pop culture and have a lot of useless knowledge of movies and TV. I guess its handy for trivia, so not totally useless. Alright...it's useless. I'm a car guy more than a sports guy. I love cars new and old, but I have a special passion for vintage hot rods and motorcycles (not a Harley dude though). I'm physically active, practicing Krav Maga self defense. Also I recently adopted the paleo diet for both mental and physical benefits. I'm looking for a fun loving woman with a quick sense of humor who enjoys laughing. Affectionate and warm. I put a high value on integrity, honesty, and partnership. Someone who enjoys trying new foods and hanging with friends. Fun and thoughtful conversation, but not constantly argumentative. I love tattoos on women, but not a must have. By the way, I have one tattoo on my back and want more in the future. I have an interest in travel but want to share those experiences with someone. At the same time I'm interested in chilling at home watching movies and enjoying each others company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, San Diego. Pearl St mall, Red Rocks Amphitheater, downtown Denver for shows, Boulder Theater and The Fox Theater. Would like to travel to Europe, New Zealand, and Australia someday

College

Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy movement. Whether it comes from a beautiful car, my motorcycle, my mountain bike, hiking, shaking my booty at a good show, or even observing movement in film. I love my butt kicking home theater. I love dubstep music, the dirtier the better.

For fun

Live EDM shows. Building my first motorcycle. Unfortunately it's a single seater, so no rides. Time with friends, happy hour, lunch, dinner. I love mixed martial arts, especially the UFC. Movies, TV, podcasts. Krav Maga. Car shows. Hiking and yoga.

Last read

Fight Club, Rant, Invisible Monsters, Under the Banner of Heaven are the books i have read over the last several years. I don't read often, but when something hooks me I typically burn through it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Czech, British, Welsh, Scottish, Norwegian, and Cherokee
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates/Vocation degree in automotive/diesel technology.