Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gonna Keep It Simple....Simplicity goes a whole lot further than Complexity.

In his own words

I am genuine, down to earth with a welcoming sense of humor...If you emberrass easily no need to mind to all taste in music and will try any genre of movies. I enjoy meeting new people who r up for new pretenders!!!!!.... all that sounded good .....didnt it?......well its true....Last...but definitely not Least...No Judges please!!!! I'm looking for someone who is Confident, Independent, self-sufficient and has a sense of humor. Not afraid of being a lil adventurous when it comes to experiencing new things that will help define your climate to being open-minded. I'm a sucker for causes..I'm All about supporting the willingness to make a difference (With some limitations) in society, humanity and in someone's life... that will define my purpose to be fulfilling. The truth is...I'm not looking for my true love like every else is from the start....thats added pressure and stress thats uneeded....I'm looking for an opportunity to see what happens.....and only then to see if there is a possibilty to make things Happen. I love my kids and my mother and if you have a problem with family matters then move on cause family comes first. Even if you just took a peek at my profile and decided to move on...thank you for taking the time to do so. K_L72

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Cozumel San Francisco, St. Louis, City Walk in OKC,Discovery Green, Drinks, Sugahill, Houseof Blues, Anywhere Downtown Houston, Deep E in Dallas. Cincinnati Street in El Paso. French Quarter in N.O. BeltLine Rd in Addidson,Tx. The Q in N.Y.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Movies, Flea Markets, Rain.. like the weather.30 ROCK,Big Bang Theory, House, The Office, Criminal Minds, Any Detective / CSI Shows, All types of Music, I,ll try any cuisine. Anything that has to do with S.F 49ERS. Enjoying the times with my kids.

For fun

Movie fanatic..I'll watch anything. Love traveling and museums, writing. I'm a sports nut..bowling,golf, billiards,garage sales, thrift shopping, public transportation on the'll never know what you'll see n get. concerts in the park.

Last read

It's a new I will attempt to read something...any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree