Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brwnidgl

43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is THE best medicine!

In her own words

Looking for my ROCK so that I can be his as well! We will laugh together We will enjoy spending time with friends/family together and sometimes apart We will encourage and motivate each other We will support each other, especially in tough times We will be loyal to each other We will communicate frequently We will listen to each other We will eat dinner together (hopefully make them together too) We will be affectionate ************* I believe in... My daughter - she's amazing! SMILING Love (and letting people know it) Laughter and having fun whenever possible Exploring and trying new things Treating others with respect Having manners God Fairies, Santa Clause, the Tooth Fairy, and Easter Bunny (just enough so my daughter believes;) ) Being loyal, especially to those that are loyal to me Having more than one flavor of ice cream in the freezer at all times Being the calm during the storm Coaching, teaching and helping others Being open minded Taking care of my body Celebrating the positives Knowing that I'm not always right Making the most of what I have Knowing what makes others happy Long, passionate kisses Relaxing and enjoying the moment 2nd chances / mistakes happen Everything happens for a reason Taking responsibility Planning for the future Always learning Working hard but having a work/life balance too Being supportive and caring Don't be shy...if you think we'd enjoy each other's company, email or wink! Have questions? Just ask. Ps. I'm a size M (8-10). Not the size of a runway model but not plus size either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Have 1 super cute maltipoo that I got for my daughter as a birthday present. :)

Favorite hot spots

Breckinridge, Georgetown, Vegas, Germany, Seattle. Would love to go to Italy or Greece! Locally- my swimming pool, Delray (west or downtown), City Place.

Favorite things

My daughter, family and friends, ice cream :), pho, sushi, salmon, stormy nights, movies, visiting family across the country, traveling, skiing, massages, learning, good conversation...

For fun

Disney World, watching live music or movies, playing sports, watching sports, dancing, enjoying family or friends whether it's just hanging out at the house, pool, having a good meal, or just exploring different places. Putt putt anyone?

Last read

Currently reading 4 Disciplines of Execution. Don't worry, it's a book about business. 😉



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Vietnamese and Caucasian! ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference