Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dolcemary

47 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Fort McCoy, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The REAL Deal... see within!

In her own words

I did my time. I found no rhyme. I sent and sent and no one met. Don't wanna be rude or sound like a prude but my time on here blew. I never met YOU. I think the most important thing to know about me is I live by the DO WHAT'S RIGHT motto. Sure, I make mistakes, but it's never my intent to do anything but do my best and to treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm kind, loving, sassy, funny and committed although sometimes I think I ought to BE committed! hhahahaha I'm an educator and Mom. Both roles, I take seriously which is why I elect to do what's right. You won't catch me doing things that I wouldn't want my daughters hearing about. I need to sleep at night, ya know? I own my own home and car and am not looking for a 'sugar daddy'. I'm looking for a partner whom I can pamper. I think the one thing that is a challenge is to find that one man who will, in a moment of crisis, be out of bed before I will to secure the home and be sure the kids are safe. I'll tell you up front, I don't put out on the 1st date or the 2nd or the 3rd. If I was looking for sex, I'd just go get some (Isn't that the law of nature?). I'm looking for someone/thing more than that, someone who wants to build something spectacular~ Is that someone you? Happy 'shopping' and best of luck in your quest for love. xo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 large dogs named Bo and Noel as well as two cats named Tyler and Chloe. Life wouldn't be the same without them! :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel of all kinds, venues with live music, museums of all kinds and more. Pretty much anything that involves good company Favorite local spots are any book store that has a coffee pot/shop, Kotobuki, the beach and any campground w showers.

College

West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

Playing with my kids, singing in the car and flying kites on the beach makes me joyful. I also enjoy watching storms come in over the ocean. Another favorite activity is taking pics. It doesn't matter of who/what. I just like to be behind the lens.

For fun

movies theater live music hockey football hiking sukoku reading camping travel theme parks wine tasting dining playing in the kitchen (I'm not good, but have fun~) board games WORDS w/ friends on fb (it's addicting!) volunteer work

Last read

I'm reading several books at the moment. A book on HABITS, DEFENDING JACOB(a mystery) and the 2nd Shades of Grey book (a crap book). It's pretty usual to see me running a self-help of some sort and some kind of mystery/murder/law book. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference