
143dagat

33 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a talent for making friends,and have been very blessed in the people that I have in my life! I love an adventure, a good meal, and...

In her own words

I have a talent for making friends,and have been very blessed in the people that I have in my life! I love an adventure, a good meal, and a chance to share great experiences with friends. I love experiments (I am a scientist, so I literally love them), and this is one of them! I finally did this to try and conquer my trepidation about sharing my life with someone other than my family and friends. And yup,I like big words, since books and reading are a huge part of my life! I love the ocean, and have always lived near it,except for being here in ATL. I am pretty physically active,and i like going for a run/swim/ride after work (unfortunately,lost my morning-person-ness after quals), but also exercise because I love to eat. Cooking for friends to get everyone together over a good meal, good beer/wine, and great conversation is one of my favorite things to do! I was raised Catholic,and have found great comfort and joy in my faith,particularly since leaving home. I volunteer with people from Church,and around the city when I can get away from lab. I could go on about other interests,hobbies,etc., but then I would just feel silly. I am not trying to convince anyone of how cool I am (I am a scientist=nerd), but if anything I have written above piques your interest, shoot me an email. Thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Am not allowed to have one at my current residence,but spent my life with a pretty decent kaboodle of dogs/bunnies/birds/turtles,and love playing with my friends' dogs and cats!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brick Store Pub, Leon's, The Porter (anyone see a pattern?)

Favorite things

Kitchen (by Banana Yoshimoto); Lola's tea service; my bicycle

For fun

Running, cooking, going outside, the High, the Botanical Gardens

Last read

Cheryl Strayed's Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am WORKING on getting the PhD,and am almost there!