Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BridgetKelly51

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn to smile at life's ridiculousness.

In her own words

I'm a hard working, compassionate, and funny girl who smiles a lot, is very close with her family and friends, has a big heart and lots of dreams for the future. I think that a sense of humor is absolutely essential in a person and if you can laugh at yourself, you've got plenty going for you already. I grew up on Long Island and after deciding I needed an adventure, I ventured to Hawaii for college. I spent two years there, learned a lot but missed my family and reality. They had relocated to this area and so I transferred to finish undergrad and graduate school in VA. I value a strong work ethic and was taught that anything is possible so long as you put your mind to it. I really like my job and have fun at work every day! Some loves are running, smoothies, the ocean, dancing, coffee, FaceTime, my adorable niece, taking pictures, baseball games, grilling, sailing, and riding bikes. Im looking for a hard working, genuine, and intelligent guy who likes to laugh and shares similar values. Message me if you're interested!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have two Norfolk Terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Island, NY is a summer getaway, Hawaii was wonderful, I think I'd like to live on the West Coast one day, and Ireland is beautiful!

Favorite things

Vacations, lazy saturdays, coffee/tea, live bands, Bbq's, snow days, pedicures, going to baseball, hockey, and football games, gummy bears, running on the beach, sailboats, the ocean, sundresses, ski trips, Fire Island, NY, and shopping

For fun

An ideal Saturday would be to wake up early and exercise, preferably out in the sunshine, get some cocktails and a late lunch or early dinner with friends, do a little dancing and be sleeping soundly by around 11 pm.

Last read

The Geography of Bliss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love 2nd grade!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree