
houstonboy1093

33 year old man | Portsmouth, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-38

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to expand my potential through winking

In his own words

Just moved back home from west Texas! It's been great getting back home and trying to catch up on what has changed here, if anything! I like going to new restaurants and bars. I will go anywhere once with the mindset that "you never know what kind of time you will have there". I am adventurous which means I like hiking, snorkeling, scuba, biking you name it. I like to get out as much as possible either football games live or at a bar. I have got the mountain hiking vibe from out west and enjoy going out for a weekend or day mountain climbing. Heck I am even down for late night trips to Wally-World. Anything really to get out of the house. I travel a lot for my job which has taken me to Germany, Italy, China, Thailand, and a few South American countries. Since work has installed this travel bug in me I need someone that likes to go on spur of the moment trips. I am looking for someone that is open to new experiences. Someone who can be an extrovert, but from time to time also craves alone time to sit back read a book or just enjoy each other. I would like someone that can hold a conversation and has a funky sense of humor as I can get goofy from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like Watching 30 Rock, It's always sunny, nip tuck, Top Chef, Biggest Loser, Scrubs, I also have a problem with collecting DVDs I have way too many. I like most foods and will try something at least twice even if it isn't too appealing

For fun

I am big into Football and root for my home team the Washington Redskins, and Houston Texans. Hobie cat sailing when I get the chance out in the bay. Love exploring/camping as well as taking it easy watching a movie at home

Last read

I am constantly reading all the time and don't feel like updating this as I read each book. Lets just say I am reading books and leaving it at that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Systems Engineer with a Degree in Physics. Worked for NASA, in Houston, had an opportunity at home, moved out to Virginia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference