Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

New2FL79

35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, what's up? Hopefully I'm looking for the...

In his own words

Hey, what's up? Hopefully I'm looking for the same thing you are: a connection. That connection is what makes all the chemistry, compatibility, and FUN possible! I'm a creative type that never gets bored. I'm an engineer, musician, maker, thinker, and doer. My house is covered in tools and I want to be Iron Man when I grow up, haha. If you're creative, scientific or a little of the right kind of geeky too that would be great, but you DON’T have to be the same as me, and if you want to do your own thing while I'm doing mine, then sweet! Let’s find a new restaurant, shoot some pool, hit the bar, start a fire, or curl up and watch a movie afterwards, haha. I love days/nights at home or at friends houses too. Bonus points for valuing conversation and bouncing ideas off of each other, whether they're philosophical, psychological, biological, musical, social, artistic, scientific, or whatever! I also like "doing stuff." Mountain biking, kayaking, flying, skydiving, scuba, camping, whitewater, horseback riding, anything like that. I’m ambitious and have worked hard to get where I want to be in life. Not looking for anyone to complete me, just a situation that can make things even better for both of us! I’m busy, but I make time for the important things and people around me. I’m in the perfect profession where I get to leverage creativity with my borderline obsession with science and how things work. It’s like getting to play guitar for a living, except the guitar is a calculator and the groupies… well ok, no, there’s no engineering groupies. But luckily I play guitar, too, if you’re into that kind of thing! * I've been getting a lot of contacts on here so I thought I'd mention a few things that might save us both some time: I'm not into sports, religion, clubs, or getting up crazy early without a reason. I guess I'd rather be working out, making my own rules, drinking somewhere we can hear each other, or staying up later!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Netherlands, England, Wales, Ireland, France, the Bahamas, and Grenada. Some of my favorite places in the US I've been are NYC, Chicago, San Francisco, Moab Utah, Seattle, the Keys, New Orleans and Philly

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music: everything from classic rock, to punk, to hip-hop, to metal, reggae, bluegrass, blues, and jazz. Bad Religion, Beastie Boys, Pink Floyd, Sublime, Tool, etc. Movies: Tarentino, Star Wars, Big Lebowski, Waking Life, Supertroopers, Zombieland.

For fun

Playing music with friends, working out, watching movies, hitting the bars, playing pool/ping-pong/darts, reading, traveling, cooking, learning, teaching. I also like to be outdoors as much as possible.

Last read

Some of my favs are 1984, Siddhartha, Steppenwolf, Crime and Punishment, A Clockwork Orange, Ayn Rand, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Sun Also Rises, For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Dao of Physics, Chuck Palahniuk, Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrical engineer and I love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and the other half is Irish, German, and a bunch of other European roots that we're not really sure about.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm using my bachelor's in Electrical Engineering, but I have a bacholor's in Psychology too.