
coastiekid67bvb

33 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 45 miles of Cotati, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mold broken, last of his kind... honest, ready and looking.

In his own words

I am Active Duty military from Florida, who still sports a little "southern hospitality" from time to time. I still have a lot of exploring yet to do in the area, and would love to find someone to do it with. I really enjoy being active, outside, movies, cooking, watching sports(even if they are not my teams...Go Yanks and FSU Noles!), love the beach and especially playing volleyball.(Beach or indoor!) Nothing beats a good baseball game and a good beer though. I love learning new things and I'm always starting new hobbies. I love many types of musics and cultures and always looking to expand my tastes and knowledge. My friends would describe me as very genuine, honest, loyal, random, unique, flexible, sweet, blunt, a good listener, and that I have a dry sense of humor with slight sarcasm in my nature ...(but just slight. Lol) Thanks for reading and looking forward to hearing from ya.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

I love med-bigger dogs. (I can't stand all the tiny dogs running around. If I can't wrestle with it, I don't want it.) LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good hole in the wall dive bars, coffee/donuts/bagel places to hang out at, a lazy day at the house. Movies, music are always great, parks, camping, (nice) beaches, anything/place with a real "chill" vibe to it. I hate being static in boring routines

College

Coastline Community College, Fountain Valley, CA

Favorite things

rain, winter, storms, hurricanes, the right kinda music for the right situations, pizza, most games, cars, certain tv shows, i love movies, and music. Certain times just "being" in a certain place with a certain someone doing whatever or nothing.

For fun

FSU sports, volleyball, the company of friends, cooking, when i'm not doing it for work, beaches, good live music, games, from pc-video-old school board games, baseball, movies, photography, people watching, whatever, I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

A cook book or recipe, Men's Health, ebooks & my school books ofcourse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I know I'm part Irish but also part Italian/German too. The little research I've done on the ole' family tree points to it. (*Interesting topic for conversation for me.) ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic, but now more spiritual Christian than traditional Roman Catholic. Still pretty Christian though, ask for details... (Another good conersation topic.)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Back in college online and taking what classes I can with my little free time.