
moreadventur4370

48 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to roll with that is...

In his own words

I am looking for someone to roll with that is easy going and likes to have fun. I need some one with a feisty spirit who I can learn from and who can learn from me. I have the time for a relationship and am not looking for a text / pen pal. I want a real woman who can grow with me and has time to spend together. I am outdoorsy, witty, explorer, early bird, open minded, always ready for an adventure. East coast manners, I am originally from Philadelphia. I have been lucky to land in such a beautiful area and have a successful business here. I enjoy all of the activities that are available here in southern California . I have had some long term relationships in life and things for one reason or another did not work out. I am ready to give things a go again and have learned a lot about how to make a relationship last. After some time out of the relationship part of life for a while I would like to find a special someone to enjoy all of the diversities of life and to build our little empire together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I always end up with a dog somehow... I am a sucker!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Boathouse in Santa Barbara. Sunset in Malibu. Top of the mountain at mammoth. Most national parks! Key west for Halloween, Barranquilla Colombia for Carnival, The Baja 1000 route!

Favorite things

Pumping up my kite for an epic session with my buddies, watching the sunset after a day of fun. Romantic evenings out with dinner and a stroll. Road trips out of town for a long weekend. Going somewhere new!

For fun

Trips up the coast for outdoor adventures, wine tasting or camping at one of the state beaches. Exploring some of the national parks. Vegas for a show. Mexico! Kitesurfing in Hawaii along with splashing in the waterfalls. snowball fights

Last read

I used to read so much while sailing to pass the time watching the blue water drift under the boat. Now I mostly read the contracts I am working on!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference