
vanimagesphoto

44 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You could get hit by a bus tomorrow so go for it today! Life is fragile at best, fun, witty, creative, adventurous looking for same.

In his own words

Awwww jeez, here we go...having to write how wonderful we are huh? Ha ha, ok then...Me? Pretty darn funny, witty, adventurous and outgoing personality here ladies, honest and good guy for real. If you are intrigued, hit me up, a little IM, phone call, meet for...yes, a coffee, and see if we laugh and want to chat further, meet again...go from there. I am looking for someone who really "gets it", is witty, likes to watch everything from movies like Hangover, Anchorman, but also dramas (Shawshank Redemption best ever!), romantic comedies (chick flicks cool by me), shows like House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Californication, check out CNN, can watch some....gulp, ESPN or at least let me get my fix once in a while. Are you diverse?! Camping, hiking, skiing/boarding, other sports, yoga/work out, hit a play, try new things, go new places, jump in car and road trip without totally planning it or not at all? I'm a photographer and hope you are creative in your own way too...or at least appreciate a good photo, the arts, and have some passion for something...anything! Checking if you are reading this in full and full disclosure, I'm 49, gulp, where did the time go. I know many folks say they look and play "x" number of years younger but I'll go on a limb and say I can do the 5 year thing at least both in looks and attitude so if that's a deal breaker, so be it. Just didn't want to be just outside a great woman's search criteria by a couple of years and never meet just because of that. Whew!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Skiing anywhere in fresh powder, Yosemite rules, Zion, Bryce, Glacier National Parks, Greek Islands, Costa Rica....need to travel internationally again soon!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

love goofy comedies, Hangover, Anchor Man, etc. but Shawshank Redemption still best movie ever! I'm diverse in my music tastes...U2, Eagles, The Cure, classic rock, blues, some country, alternative Sirius XMU pretty sweet.. Fleet Foxes, Cut Copy..

For fun

Love to get out and hike/camp, need to do it more...skiiing is awesome, enjoy photography even when it's for business and not just personal, fun shooting. Love going out to eat with a great girl or with a cool bunch of friends...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference