Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChristyD113

30 year old woman | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles of Hickory Hills, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Simple Woman Looking for a Simple Man.

In her own words

Im 25, was raised in Fl almost my whole Life, Love it in Hickory Hills, Say what you want about the area won't change my mind. I like to have fun with friends, Use to hate the bar Scene, but My friends are making it to hard to hate lately. I love to listen to music, dance, laugh, goof around, Just have FUN.. I trust everyone I meet untill They do something wrong, Ill help anyone who needs help unless they abuse the Helping Hand. In tired of the single Life, Im looking for a Relationship, Somone I know that will be around To be with me. Im not clingy, I say do your thing and let me do mine, but I do love affection when Im with the person. I don't believe in spending EVERY Moment or day with my guy or having to call me daily, Like seriously Girls make guys do that? Im tall, Im a thicker chick, I have Boobs, Long hair, and thick thighs LIKE A WOMEN IS SUPPOSE TO! I know how to treat my man right, I can spoil someone good. I DONT HAVE KIDS, I WANT KIDS.. will say it again, I WANT KIDS so if u have NO or Prefer not to say PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have the Most Hyper Dog ever, She is a Rotty and Lab Mix. Im sure she has Shepherd in her as well. She will be 2 yrs old in Dec. Shes Crazy lol Most people who know her call her the crack dog. But I Love her to death and she goes everywhere with me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know many places in the area, I have not lived In Illinois since I was 10. I can name Alot of places over in Clearwater Beach! I Like traveling through Tennessee, There are a few places on the way Down to Florida that I like to stop at..

Favorite things

well my favorite things are Horror Movies, Italian and Mexican food, Im into all different kinds of music, I like Techno Alot though, or trance anything to do with Mixes.

For fun

Sit by the pool, Have BBQ's, Shoot some pool, go bowling, go out with a few friends, hit the nature trails, watch Movies, anything really.

Last read

Fifty Shaes of Grey,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Im in the medical field, I have A couple degree's behind me, Im currently working for a Lab that is Contracted to Many different clinics that have to do with Pain control and I drug test the patients to make sure they are taking thier Meds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a Mixed bag of Nuts.. lol But most say that the German and Italian Side Shows so much in My attitude or when Speaking in a Conversation a accent comes out with my German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im very Spiritual, I believe in alot of things. I don't mind If you aren't as long as you Don't Laugh at what I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I Went to schol for - Medical Assisting Pharmacy Technician Physical Therapy Aide.