Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

proudbmm78

36 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would tell you that I'm a good,...

In his own words

My friends would tell you that I'm a good, honest guy. I'm also a "DAD" so if that part didn't scare you away then read on! I prefer spending most of my time in the outdoors, golfing, shooting, riding, and going to pools. With that said just hanging around the house watching a movie and eating good food is also at the top of my list. I also enjoy going out for a movie, with a good restaurant and drinks after at a local bar. FYI, I don't do nightclubs anymore! I'm too old for that crap. I also enjoy travel, and haven't done much recently so hopefully I'll find a travel companion as well. I am also a transplant. I moved here with my family in 2011 from Seaside OR. looking for warm weather and something new. I spent most my spare time In the outdoors hunting, fishing, crabbing, clam digging, and just about anything else the N.W. could offer. I also owned a construction company building custom high end beach homes so I'm also a very handy guy. What I'm looking to find is a decent, and honest girl who doesn't think that a good man will finish last. If you're looking for a guy who will take good care of you, open doors for you, and give you a massage after a long day, than I'm your man. I Also love kids so no worries If you have them as well. I also want to mention that I do tend to be fairly reserved and outwardly kind but I'm no sissy boy. I'm a confident man who can and will take care of myself and others when needed. Being honest up front on relationship status... I'm 14 months out of a long term marriage and I'm not super excited about jumping into another long term relationship too quickly. I have more than just myself to think about. However, if it feels right I would most definitely entertain that option. You should also know that I have shared custody of my kids so I find myself having a good amount of spare time. Sooooo….. if you want to hang out sometime just send me a message and we'll see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always been a big dog lover, but I recently got a beautiful little maltese and named her fiona. Love that little girl..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Town Square

Favorite things

hunting, camping, shooting, archery, movies, dining out, working out.

For fun

My favorite things to do on a day off are go to the gun range, gym, golfing, lay by a pool, and sometimes just chill at home with a good movie.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Sniper Elite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college