Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mich2637

35 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Plymouth, MI

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always cross your "t's" and dot your lower case "j's

In his own words

Here are my CliffsNotes: I'm incredibly laid-back but can get intense when it comes to matters I'm passionate about. I have a PhD in SmartAssery and can easily make most people laugh, but I can be serious and have intelligent conversation without difficulty. A good chunk of my 20's was sacrificed for my career, but I love my job and wouldn't change anything. That being said, I'm currently focusing on living life without regret, experiencing the world around me, having as much fun as possible, and meeting new people along the way. I consider my closest friends part of my family, as I've known most of them since childhood. I'm very close with my family and my little sister is one of my best friends. These are the people in my life that I would do anything for. I don't B.S.- I will call you out on your shenanigans and am searching for someone that does the same. I'm most interested right now in a solid connection. If you are a gal with a nice smile and pretty eyes, who is passionate about music, believes curiosity is a virtue, and enjoys going to concerts and being outdoors... well, that's a good start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old yellow lab

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Ann Arbor, Detroit, Plymouth, Ferndale. I spent 2 weeks in Europe this past spring and Barcelona might be my favorite city on Planet Earth... besides Detroit.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

-I can't imagine life without music. Wilco, Rolling Stones, Dylan, Beck, Black Keys, Jack White, Ben Harper, LCD Soundsystem, Steve Aoki, Woodkid , etc etc etc -Seinfeld -Coffee -Bourbon -Summer, Fall and Winter

For fun

Being outdoors, drinks with friends, live music/concerts, watching/making fun of bad movies, summer grilling, exercise, attending sporting events (Tigers/Lions/Michigan football)

Last read

Detroit: An American Autopsy by Charlie LeDuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm 50/50 Italian and Macedonian, but 100% Mediterranean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
-
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral