
SWathletic

39 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
C'mon Match.....Where is my partner in crime?

In his own words

I moved to San Diego a few years ago, and could not be happier with the decision. I have my close friends, great health, and a great career. The only thing missing is someone special to really get out and experience life with. I am active and health conscious, so it would be nice to find someone similar. I also enjoy traveling, but after previously traveling a decent amount for work, i would love to have a travel partner to share the experiences with. Since i am asked often, I will put it out there that i am 100% available....emotionally, physically, and whatever other ways there are. No baggage here, and i am ready for a relationship.....not a hook-up. Weird to hear from a guy, right?:) I was raised in a small country town, so i definitely have a country boy inside me. When i say small, i mean 800 people small:) We didn't even have a stoplight! I would love to meet a smart and happy woman, who can challenge me, and introduce me to things i haven't done. Trust me....i will do the same. I don't think that sounds like too much:) A sense of humor is a must, since i'm a little goofy, at times. I love to laugh:) Basically someone who is fun, and really enjoys life. Well....you read this far....if you think we will get along, i would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches, North Park, Petco Park, Point Loma, Encinitas, Solana Beach, Iron Mountain, The Zoo I am also always up for hitting one of the local theme parks, so lets go!

Favorite things

Photography, Exercise, Trying new restaurants, Going to Padre games, Hanging with friends, Exploring, Enjoying the San Diego weather

For fun

Hiking, Baseball Games, BBQ's with my friends, Exploring the beach, Golf, Reading, Road Trips, Paddleboarding, Trying new restaurants, meeting new people

Last read

A Fighter's Heart, Micro, The Disaster Diaries, Lone Survivor, Fearless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Project Manager for a nationwide Environmental Consulting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Microbiology