
polishprince121

36 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live each day as if your last " and "guilt is payment on debts past due

In his own words

im a fun going man i like my toys and think life is short and im big on family and some day would love to have mine own with a supportive wife how shares the same and can keep the house running a good woman is the back bone of a strong family i treat people good till they burn the bridge so treat people how you would want to be treated is how i was raised and respect and listen to your elders ya just might learn something from them so to sum it up im lookin for someone to have fun with and someday get old with the old fashion life always sounded good to me ! i enjoy my harley and hunting put me in the woods and ill make a day of it just walking around my woods lookin where to hunt and lettin the dogs run is a perfect afternoon for me im all country with lots of tatts but in turn i love going to shows and dinner evrything from a country concert to a night at sheas ha its a good mix i guess last show was lion king but im down for just about anything and i love the water from fishing to swiming i guess i just enjoy life or try to " live each day as if your last" is what a good friend alwys told me

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

my cane corso is my baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere from home love to travel and see new things and to go any where on the bike or any where in the woods put me on my wheeler and ill make a great day of it

Favorite things

i listen to anything but tend to have country on 90% of the time i enjoy to cook but am crazy about my smoker so ribs are a favorite

For fun

when its nice i love riding the bike to anywhere just get on and ride for the day love fishing in summer and also hunt anything love the country and when night falls going out for a drink is always a good time and lets go bandits

Last read

last book i read was the bible still working on it with so busy i try to keep my faith close in this crazy world and with the days so short just figured what better book to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college