
summertravler

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Happy, healthy, caring, fit and fun lady looking for her lifelong best friend and partner in crime!

In her own words

I'm a girl who tries to live as much as she can, love the people around her and enjoy the little things. I love reading, teaching, walking, running, biking, taking baths, eating good, real food, baking and driving with the sunroof open. I think cookies, ice cream and runs are good for the soul, that fruits and veggies are good for my belly, and that pizza should be it’s own food group. I'm known for my crazy-fun laugh and I have a very funny sense of humor. I love God, my family, my friends and my country. I aspire to be a good, patient and compassionate world citizen daily. I'm fiercely loyal, confident, friendly, outspoken and have strong values. I’m happy with who I am and where I am and am looking for someone who wants to share this life with me. I want a man who is compassionate, passionate and positive, who knows who he is and is willing to share himself, have fun and build a true and real life with me. If you're interested, shoot me an email-- I'd like to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has only ever had mutts from the pound and that is all I will ever get. Those little guys need a home and have so much love to give.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy shopping at Findlay Market and love a late-afternoon ramble around OTR for some beers and an early dinner or a late night pizza at A Tavola. Coffee Emporium's lattes can't be beat and I enjoy just chilling at Habits or the Comet.

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like to eat in general; I'm hungry often and love food. I enjoy the sunshine, the smell of fresh-cut grass, autumn leaves and books, snack time, having drinks, dancing in the kitchen (or anywhere), my recliner and seeing my friends when I can.

For fun

Evenings spent with friends, training for races, biking with friends, visiting out-of-towners, visiting breweries, trying new recipes, baking cakes, making ice cream, being an auntie, wearing fun socks, and doing something FUN at least once a week.

Last read

I read a lot, particularly historical fiction. I'm currently reading "The Greater Journey," which is the story of Americans going to Paris at the end of the 19th cent. I studied French language and history in school and spent a summer in Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school Social Studies teacher and I absolutely love my job. I'm the service club moderator, so I try to always be a good role-model to my students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family's heritage is largely German, and I enjoy getting in touch with those roots as often as I can. Who doesn't love sausage, kraut and some fun polka music!?!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a product of Catholic education and have made a commitment to work in Catholic schools. Because of that, I've also committed myself to living a good life. My faith life is very important to me and I value the various faiths of my friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my BA from Xavier in History and Secondary Ed and my MA from UC in Comparative History. I was very lucky to get a full-ride from UC for grad school, but my heart belongs to the Muskies!