

33 year old man | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Own it. The right, the wrong. The good, the bad. The successes and the failures. They make us who we are. Own them.

In his own words

So, I'm back on here and updating this after just being told that it wasn't working out because I "cared too much" and I showed it. Whether that was a just an excuse or not, I'll never know. The point is - if you're not looking for that "nice guy", then I'm not the one for you to message. Call me a bit of old-fashioned, but I believe in opening doors - car doors or any doors. I believe that you don't see more than one person at a time. I believe that if I am willing to spend my time with you, I shouldn't need to consider spending time with someone else. And I believe that I should want to see you. Yes, I believe we both need our own space sometimes, but that doesn't mean while I am doing my own thing, I won't stop to consider you or invite you. Here's the rest: I'm Chris. I'm a Jersey-boy who moved to San Antonio about a year and a half ago from the DC area. I'm an alumnus of the Virginia Military Institute. It was there I learned about something that I have carried with me every day - Honor. It's one of the few things in life that I believe we alone control. I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm the type of person who will do anything for my friends and family...because I know they would do the same. I love all types of music and going to all types of concerts. My favorites though are pretty much anything country, 80's and 90's, but especially Bruce, Bon Jovi, Zac Brown, Counting Crows...yea it's a varied taste. I get excited when I come across a concert and my first reaction is "Really, they still perform!? Who's going with me?" I'm a huge football fan, a milder baseball fan, and I'm really starting to enjoy basketball again. And when I am not watching a good game, you can probably expect that I am hoping to be out on the water because I love boating. I want to meet a woman who enjoys having a good time, whether it be staying in or going out, has direction in her life, and goals. I'm past the stage where games seem fun...they aren't. I'll be honest with you and all I ask is the same in return. When I'm interested in a person, I am not pursuing anyone else.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My pup passed just before I moved. I'm looking forward to getting another dog as soon as I either convince my property manager to let me or I just buy a place in town.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canyon Lake and taking the boat out, Howl at the Moon, Lefty's and Midnight Rodeo.


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

My favorite colors are blue and silver. I grew up on the Jersey Shore and I love the beach. Listening to rain. I love anything served with mashed potatoes. I enjoy being out on the water and anytime I can get out on the boat.

For fun

Movies (out or on the couch), doing the touristy thing, beer, wine, and boating. I am new to San Antonio, so I'm sure that I'll be exploring the area a lot. I also enjoy the occasional lazy day of not leaving the house and lounging in PJs all day.

Last read

The Bedford Boys, Gates of Fire, The Things They Carried, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and the instructions on this profile page. I read as much as possible for professional development and whatever the professor assigns.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Officer in the US Army and pursuing my Masters. I love being a Soldier and the chance to serve.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American and believe that, in and of itself, should be considered an ethnicity. But if you really want to know, my ancestry is Irish and Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I believe we each find our own way to know God. It's not about how we were raised to know Him, it is about how we want to know Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Chemistry (which doesnt necessarily mean I enjoyed it). I am currently a thesis away from finishing my Masters.