
sf112358

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With a little bit of gold and a pager...

In his own words

I grew up in wine country. My parents were journalists and I spent a lot of time outside -- my dad loved to hunt and fish and we had horses growing up. I moved back to the Bay Area three years ago after 10 years in Boston/NYC. A friend called me "pathologically reasonable." (An admittedly boring superpower most the time, but incredible when things get crazy.) I'm calm and even-keeled. It's very hard to make me angry. I can switch easily between jovial and goofy and serious and thoughtful. I'm good at my job. I'm comfortable in work boots or a suit. I come off cordial and straight-laced when you first meet me, but I can be a troublemaker. (Back in high school your mom would've LOVED me and never expected I was sneaking Bacardi into the dance.) I have a big, terrific family and a solid group of amazing friends. I'll surprise you. In a partner the traits I value the most are kindness, warmth, and earnestness. Beyond that, all sorts of people can be terrific. I appreciate thoughtful people who communicate well, and prefer someone who's responsible first and spontaneous second. Of course, first there needs to be a friendship and a spark.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to get a dog once it's practical and I have a yard. I love random mutts like me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Go-to's these days are Biergarten, Brass Tacks, Zeitgeist, the Fox, Oakland Coliseum, Buena Vista Park, the view from the East Peak of Mt. Tam, Kilowatt, Lazy Bear (permanent location opening soon!), O-toro, Mountain Wolf, Fillmore.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

90s Bay Area hip hop (remember 4080 Greatist Hits?), The Wire, Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Ta-Nehisi Coates, the A's, the Raiders

For fun

Always up for anything, especially something I've never done before.

Last read

Blood Meridian (again), Albion's Seed, Telegraph Avenue, Tacitus: Annals, Capital in the 21st Century



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious, but I have no interest in talking other people out of their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral