Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1975vin

39 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All is well and looking for someone to explore...

In her own words

All is well and looking for someone to explore with. Life is simple for me... smile, laugh, don't take things too seriously and go with the flow. I would describe myself as all loving, peaceful, well mannered, highly educated, street smart, fun loving, quick witted and fully aware, confident, sexy young lady. I cherish (in no particular order) my family,friends,faith, humor, great food, happiness, great restaurants,God (or whatever you may personally call It), wine and creative cocktails, my dog, any music with great beats and lots of soul, an amazing DJ, an acoustic show, my nieces and nephews, a cool coincidence, walks, a beach, mountain, desert, forest, sunrise, suns, stars and/or moon or any other amazing natural view, all carefree and chill people, and my peace of mind. Love to learn and experience anything new and interesting. Humor to me is the essence of dealing with everything...... it is essential..... it keeps it all in check... with a smile! Being active and healthy is a priority in my life too. I love to run and also teach Yoga. I want someone who understands the happiness in being healthy. Let's have some fun! Looking for just a real genuine person. My "type" = real, honest, genuine, loving,positive, energetic, handsome, physically and mentally healthy, and most importantly a keen sense of humor. Understands that the beauty of life lies within its simplicity: fun, easy and drama free!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Must Love Dogs

Favorite hot spots

nyc, long island, california, any beach or place that serves killer food; from a truck to a silver platter

Favorite things

Cooking or eating a great meal, a glass of real fine wine, yoga & meditation, hilarious people, my nieces and nephews, ALL music (love Bob Marley, Thievery Corporation, Mumford & Sons, and any great live shows....being wide awake

For fun

Life in itself is fun...But to enhance it even further...going out to eat, spending time with family and friends, cooking, seeing great shows at cool venues, beaches mountains, relaxing at home, anywhere cool in a last minute decision

Last read

Any non fiction on science and great thinkers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference