Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sf_GISer

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve jumped out of an airplane from 12,000...

In his own words

I’ve jumped out of an airplane from 12,000 feet high up. I’ve burnt toast with impunity. I am socially conscious. I am not always politically correct but I always do the right thing. I (like most of you) dislike describing myself in small white boxes. I just started learning and practicing yoga (total noob), so bonus points if you're a yogi ;). I laugh, a lot - at myself and at others. I have traveled to extraordinary places. I will travel more...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I WILL have my own dog one of these days!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great bars and restaurants in SF (Zeitgeist, Local Edition, and Mandalay Restaurant come to mind), Boston (where my sister, niece and nephew live), Dubrovnik, Sydney and Budapest (three amazing cities!)

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

* Sunday brunch with bottomless mimosas! * Working up a sweat * Dolores Park - one of the most amazing places in SF! * Hot tubbing it while its snowing * Tapatio / Sriracha * Scrabble / Words with Friends (I'll kick your... :) * A juicy mango!

For fun

Going to Dolores Park with a few friends and a six pack of cold ones on a bright, sunny day is one of my favorite things to do in the city. I am also a big fan of cooking, eating, working out, learning new things, reading..

Last read

I like reading fiction, biographies and comedies like The Hunger Games, Steve Jobs Biography, and Jon Stewart's America.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a GeoSpatial Analyst for an environmental consulting company based out of SF. I can usually be found playing with colors, crunching numbers, designing models, building databases, or rocking an iPad or Trimble GPS in the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm technically Jewish, but not really practicing...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UC Santa Cruz for undergrad. Lived and studied for a year abroad in Sydney - it was hands down one of the best years of my life!