Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kdeux3

30 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
qu'est-ce que c'est

In her own words

A few things about me: i'm very sarcastic but with sweet intentions (i'm a new englander - can't help it) i'm traditional when it comes to holidays but liberal when it comes to politics - live and let live i love the south for the pace of life, the fact that strangers strike up conversations as if you're an old friend, the weather, and the eye contact - complete with a smile - but boston is home That said, I have a weird combination of New England / Philly / Appalachia / the south in my accent. I can't hear it but I'm categorized differently by everyone I meet. i love hiking, being near the ocean anytime day or night, throwing dinner parties, other people's birthdays, holidays, camping, the occasional dressy evening, reading, thunderstorms, the moth radio hour, color by number, and whiskey sours (or with honey and a fake cherry - so really just whiskey plus sugar) i'm quiet until i know someone really really well but occasionally chatty once i do ... and i almost always want company but am most certainly an introvert i absolutely hate crowded and noisy places (with the exception of state fairs), and cannot dance. i also absolutely cannot successfully use an anchor screw. it's a very strange and irritating deficit given that decorating could be a second career for me (if i had any patience at all for decorating anyone's place but my own, which i do not). I am an awful driver. I have a trophy for "most time spent in penalty box" on the F1 track. i am both terrified and fascinated by sharks. i could watch them all day - but put me in an ocean and i'll spend 95% of my time ducking underwater to make sure one is not on the approach generally opposed to zoos but recently learned the cincinnati zoo is acquiring a hippo - complete with a glass pool - this has me torn, and trying to convince myself it's more of an aquarium. i very much want to see this hippo. i decompress with running - it keeps me sane - did one marathon and then dropped back to halves; and now just run when i can sneak it in and it is above 30 degrees. there is nothing better than summer evenings by the water - picnic, people watching, or doing nothing at all - it's a very peaceful way to end a hectic day ... Or a vacation day and finally, i'm passionate about almost everything i do and everyone in my life - for better or worse. my family and best friends are my world, even when they mess up. my job is not my world but I care a whole lot about what I do, so my career will always be part of it. (i use capitalization and full sentences at work - i actually love to write, just not dating profiles) in terms of guys - its good if you like to be outside, are laid back when you're hanging out but passionate about your work, take less time to get dressed than i do (which isn't too much time), and you care about the world ... In whatever way it grabs you

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

one of the most beautiful places in the world has to be the olympic peninsula - if it was sunny all year round there i'd build a cabin and move in; within boston, anywhere you can eat outside or be on the water

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

state fairs, dive or outdoor restaurants, not so loud bars, warm weather, hiking, low tides, the moon, fyc, the moth, piano, 30 rock, parks and rec, samcro, the wire

For fun

like any live games - not because i'm into following teams but just because its usually a good time with friends; long dinners especially outside, picnics, hiking, camping; laid back bars; and the occasional dressy evening

Last read

current favorite book always changing also love about 10% of the new yorker and 5% of the sunday review, especially the shouts and murmurs and anxiety series, respectively



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
public health law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half irish / half mix of german, english, french
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral