
ClassyVenturer

27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last chance to write to me.

In his own words

I'm a laid back kind of guy. I also have lots of energy. I like to keep busy. I really enjoy being adventurous, trying new things, and almost anything outside. Stuff like long hikes with beautiful views, camping, mountain biking, snowboarding, softball, watching the twins, watching/playing football, and my favorite traveling. I want to see everything, the whole world. Not sure how I'm going to do it. I'll just go to one place at a time and hopefully I'll see a lot! The plan is for this site to help me find someone who I really really like!! Someone who I can talk with for hours and not even realize any time has gone by. A nice girl who is interesting and confident. Someone who likes to keep active and enjoys trying new things. I don't really know what my "perfect match" is. I'm not to picky. Just someone who I have lots of fun with and makes me happy!! I guess to be a good match you would have to be active and a little competitive. Have a drive to be successful, and enjoy life!! I think it's very important to be health conscious and strive for a healthy life style! I try to eat very healthy, as well as exercise frequently. I'm planning on doing my first triathlon this summer!! So that is giving me a lot of motivation. I'm kind of nervous for it, but also very excited!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have always had a dog. So I've been around them most of my life. Till I moved out. I've never owned one myself, but I see myself having one in the future. It's not something that has to happen, but I think it would be nice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just bought a new mountain bike! So it's going to be any trail around the city's. Also, I love to run around lake Calhoun. It's a good distance and it's fun to people watch!

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I really like cooking. It puts my mind at ease. Plus I really enjoy eating. So it's a win win. It's fun to go out and try different foods. So I guess I'd consider my self a foodie. My Current Music: Mumf&sons Lumineers TrampledByTurtles KingsOfLeon.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends. Anything can be fun when your with the right people! Going out for a few drinks. Doing sporty stuff, like softball or beach volleyball. Staying active, going for a run or some weight lifting. Or anything adventurous.

Last read

I like to read Men's Fitness. I really enjoy being healthy. This magazine has great food ideas, as well as workouts. Other than that I try to read up on current events, and sporting news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic, but the older I get the less I pay attention to church. I maybe go once a year. Going makes me feel good. Almost at peace, but I'm in no way serious about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Minnesota Duluth with a Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering.