
MsKay215

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can take my breath away....

In her own words

I am a graduate of University of Pennsylvania, with a M.S. in Education and am working on a second masters in Education Entrepreneurship at the university . I currently work full time as Counseling Psychotherapist and love the work that I do. I consider myself to be a strong, confident woman, but I believe that "The strongest natures, when they are influenced, submit the most unreservedly; it is perhaps a sign of their strength." - Virginia Woolf I am quite the outgoing and social type. I love meeting new people and building networks. I'm always up for a good time because I believe in taking advantage of those moments that take my breath away. I know that I have the beauty to capture your eye, and the personality to capture your heart at the same time. It has been a while since I've been in a relationship, but I think I am ready to give a special guy a chance. I am looking to have fun with someone. To be physically, mentally,emotionally, sexually, and spiritually in tuned with someone. A man who knows how to wear a suit and can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens. So, if you have read this far and are interested in what is presented feel free to leave a message, wink, or like a photo!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to to try out new adventures!!! I love dining out in Philly. There are so many neat places in the city to enjoy a great meal, nice glass a wine, and some good music. I am also a big cuddler and love to cuddle up on the couch to a good movie!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Food and music are are my favorite things. I love soulful music. Some of my favorite artists are Chrisette Michele, India Arie, Musiq, Maroon 5, Robin Thicke, Bebel Gilberto, and Adele. I get food orgasms (or foogasms) by eating any Italian cuisine.

For fun

I am a social butterfly. I love to hang out with friends, network with others, and just have fun. I am also very family oriented. Family definitely comes first.

Last read

I am currently reading "Multiplication is for White People: Raising Expectations for Other People's Children" by Lisa Delpit. I am also a fan of reading peer reviewed articles, which I am usually reading daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counseling Psychotherapist at the Aaron T Beck Pyschopathology Research Center at University of Pennsylvania.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised in a Christian home, but consider myself to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of University of Pennsylvania, Graduate School of Education where I obtained a M.S. Ed. in School and Mental Health Counseling. Currently certified a school counselor in PA and working towards my LPC. Currently applying to PhD programs.