Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FascistBaby

41 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Use your imagination

In his own words

I am looking for a long-term relationship and perhaps more friends along the way. I've gotten to the point in life where I have a stable, successful career, so now I'm looking for the next step. But I'm not desperate either. I tend to fall in love with a woman who is also my best friend - and friendships just have to unfold spontaneously and naturally. Don't let my match handle scare you off. I'm not really a fascist or a baby, but you can google it. Others would describe me as easy-going and pleasant, funny (in a dry humor kind of way), caring, loyal, friendly, cozy, dependable, intellectual, curious/ open-minded, but more on the reserved side, yet very communicative and very difficult to offend. I am emotionally available. I have no major anxieties to speak of and I am comfortable in my own skin. I am predominantly blue in the color code personality test, with lesser amounts of red and white. I am motivated by altruism, morality and I like to care for others. My family and friends are great and I love spending time with them. Although I am progressive, I am more of a conventional guy rather than the metrosexual fashionista who wears the jeans with frilly back pockets. If you are looking for that kind of guy you may want to head in the opposite direction. Not that there's anything wrong with that per se. I tend to prefer the deeper interactions of small groups rather than large crowds. While in town, I tend to lean toward being a homebody rather than on the go constantly. I'm not typically one who likes going to dance clubs and bars and I'd rather enjoy a romantic dinner, attend a book club, hike or check out an art exhibit. I enjoy travelling with a woman and spoiling her. I have a solid group of friends that I enjoy spending time with here and there. But most of all, I am an easy-going guy who is supportive of his woman, and I am open to activities that help her realize her dreams and builds her up. As far as solitary activities, the little TV I watch tends to be news/sports/HBO-Showtime series. I'm not really into sitcoms and reality shows. I love reading - science, nature, history, psychology, philosophy, and theology. I believe that education is extremely important and I devote a lot of time to self-study, reflection, and analyzing whatever piques my interest. I am a half-baked musician - I've played the piano since the age of 7. I have, and continue to seek after, a very rich spiritual and intellectual inner-life . As for physical activities, I run, play racquetball and lift weights. I usually backpack through the high Sierras for a week every summer. I am attracted to a woman who cares about herself and others around her and knows what she wants. A kind and understanding heart is very important. Also, I am attracted to a woman who is motivated to accomplish great things in life (not necessarily monetarily). There are way bigger things in life than having the most money, being the most popular, and getting caught up in the latest trends. I look forward to getting to know you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Although I like cats, I am allergic to the long-haired ones :( - but not so much the short-haired ones :)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Village, exploring undiscovered locales, anywhere out in nature, away from the crowds.

College

University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

Spicy food really gets me going - Mexican, Thai.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and other outdoor/sports activities, travel, dining, art museums, conversation/debating, concerts, movies, good books and great music.

Last read

The Wild Trees (book about the redwoods)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do estate planning and other related transactional work. I am a licensed attorney, but not like the ones you see on TV. My work is more accountant-like.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is American and my mother is Dutch. The most salient aspects of my personality come from my dutch side - happy by nature, peaceful, content, curious about the world...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergraduate degree is in psychology and my graduate degree is in law.