
Jordyn_23

31 year old man | Eldersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-46 within 50 miles of Westminster, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take what you can from your dreams, make them as real as anything.

In his own words

It’s always so hard to “describe yourself”. haha I have learned to live each day like it’s your last and never take for granted the people and moments that are important to me. I embrace those moments when you realize your someplace you didn’t expect to be – it’s almost always a good thing. I consider myself an outgoing, driven and responsible person. I’m a people person but I have high standards for those I call my closest friends loyalty and integrity are words that hold enormous weigh with me. I have a great career and a awesome part time job. I don’t mind working hard when I’m young so I can have nice things now and in the future. But what I really live for are the moments that take your breath away. I want someone else who also has direction and knows what’s truly important in life. I was born in New York City and I moved to Maryland with my parents as a child. So I consider myself very well rounded. I love the city and the country in equal amounts. There is so much I want to do in life and I’m almost always willing to try something new. I want to travel and see the world. I enjoy a lot of outdoor sports and activities and I also enjoy many city type culture experiences. I enjoy good food and learning the local culture of places. I like the “insiders story” to the people and places I visit. I seem to always be on the go but I always enjoy sitting back and relaxing and catching a good flick or just sit outside and listen to some tunes. I have many goals and aspirations. Most of all is the right persons to share those memories with. “We look at each other wondering what the other is thinking but we never say a thing” Drop me a line and let me know what’s on your mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York OBX Myrtle Beach Ocean City

College

McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music equally. Currently, my favorite bands are Dave Matthews and Zak Brown Band. My favorite TV show is How I Met your Mother. I’m a love songs, shows and movies that tell good story. Even better if it’s one I can relate to.

For fun

I like to be outdoors a lot. I play a lot of golf. I like to hike and mountain bike. I avidly ski. I love the ocean! I like the mountains too. I love to watch baseball games, concerts, movies. All types of travel.

Last read

Bill Orielly's Bold Fresh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a professional, career, Firefighter/EMT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Catholic. Now I feel like I’m more non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference