
fetchma

40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1/64 th Native American!

In his own words

Hi ladies, I hope you are enjoying your man shopping experience. My name is Jason and I have lived in San Diego for about 2 years. I would describe myself as mostly laid back, intelligent, and my sense of humor can be a little eccentric. I love my job and work hard to stay at the top of my game and achieve my goals. I am looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life. You know your best days are ahead of you and you are passionate about something. You are very feminine but are durable enough to enjoy a weekend of camping. You have a feisty side but are also genuinely nurturing. Does that sound like you? If you like to spend long hours playing slot machines or own more that 3 cats we might not be a good match, but it you like what you see, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am pet free, but would like to get a dog again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Cliffs, La Jolla Cove, Vin de Syrah, El Camino, Yosemite, Santa Cruz, Asia, western Europe.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Tearing around on my motorcycle, Spearfishing, Thai and Italian food, Tosh.o, NFL, MMA.

For fun

The beach, dinning, drinking wine, working out, Charger games, snowboarding, BBQ's, friends, and good times.

Last read

My last was a Rotator cuff surgery book. But have enjoyed Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe series. Guns, Germs and Steel, Kite Runner, The 4 hour workweek, Tunnel Rats (Vietnam History). Anything of historical substance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently an Orthopedic Surgery Consultant. I have been many things: Firefighter/Paramedic, Engineer, Commercial fisherman, Auto repossessor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Northern European white boy. The native american intro is a joke. Sorry, no casino money!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
My mothers side is Jewish and my fathers side is Christian. While I share a lot of morals and positive thoughts from the great religions- I am a skeptical thinker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS UCSB- Santa Barbara AS Butte- (Fire Paramedic)