
tannerlynn

39 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In her own words

Truth or Dare... A little about me.. I am shy at first and a little quite tell I feel safe, you may not get me at first, but after that I am a open book. I like people and enjoy being single, just looking for the right man who can handle and keep up with me, I am fun, outgoing, happy , romantic, girly, strong, secure, independent, and confident. Looking for the same in a man someone who can work hard and play hard and have balance and is willing to be open to new things or at least my things or ideas .. Looking for my soul mate a relationship full of love, lust and a best friend ....:) Trust and romance is very important to me in a relationship. Looking for someone that wants to be together always regardless of situations and can put our past in the past looking forward and who is in the moment and wants to get excited together and not afraid of a girl taking control sometimes, but need a strong man who can put me in my place too and will take control and want you too.. :)) I am a artist and very creative and love to get excited about life, change and creating things. If you can't express yourself or need a lot of time to decide things and don't know what you want or how to take care of things you will lose my interest. . I am also very structured and grounded and motivated. I like to stay active doing things outside in nature or home creating our home and space to make us comfortable. Its hard for me to sit still and I am very high energy, but I do know how to relax and like to make people feel comfortable or special and relaxed and enjoy being a women. I can not handle drama or will give you any or will put up with any unless its positive drama.... Peace is very important to me in my space and I am a true hippie at heart and try to live my life organically every day although color is a passion of mine and can mix you in color from the color wheel. I am also very motivated by my work that is one of my passions for the past 20 years and have my own shop now that gives me some freedom but not to much now & need a man understanding that I have responsibilities & is open and can communicate our life, work, relationship, & business, together growing as a team and wanting more out of life and not just material things. Cheers

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two English mastives they are my best friends. I love animals and would enjoy having more or a huge farm one day. I enjoy cooking for them and will cook for you if I like you... :0]

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

home. Would like to find someone who can take off and go the next day...

Favorite things

Music, reading, writing, painting, photography, working out, sweating,yoga, stretching, breathing, kissing, eastern meditation,Calmness,quietness,Peace, Love,,touching, saunas,Korean spas, Making you dinner, giving you a facial. Being a girl.

For fun

I like to be active anything to do with nature biking, walking,running, hiking . Love to work in the yard and home creating projects and painting everything.. Love to dance .... :). Have trained and studied ballet for about 16 years. Love sailing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral