
blushandbashful7

31 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have my life together and am looking for someone who could say the same!

In her own words

Originally from Erie, moved to NYC for awhile for Grad School, came back for work. Just started a new job that I love. I'm funny, confident, smart, kind, weird, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a great listener. I have a loud laugh. Never married, no kids. I love all animals, own a cat. I have a great group of friends that I spend a lot of time with. I enjoy wine, movies, TV, reading, and knitting. I'm looking for a great guy who considers himself honest, trustworthy, smart, funny, and kind. Must love animals and being a bit of a geek is always a plus. I would like to meet a man who has a place to live that is not with his parents :), has a steady job that he enjoys, and is ready to be in a serious relationship that is meaningful and of course, fun.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat, Rory, but I love all animals! I'd consider myself more of a dog person, but do not currently have time to have one of my own!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled a whole lot, but I love Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and South Carolina. I lived in NYC for three years, so of course I love it there. Would love to go to Italy someday.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Books? The Great Gatsby. I love reading and probably get through 1-2 books a week. TV Shows? Game of Thrones, The Blacklist, Scandal, American Horror Story plus many more. Music? All kinds, but not country or heavy metal. Movies? I have many.

For fun

I have an amazing group of friends that I spend a lot of time with. I love seeing movies, watching TV, trying new restaurants, going to shows, long conversations at quiet bars, and so on. If i need to relax, I curl up with a book or I knit.

Last read

Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral