
darkangel0516

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure

In her own words

You cant really capture or convey your true self in a few sentences, but I'll give it a go. I was born and raised in California. Lived in the Bay Area most of my life and moved down to LA in 2000 after I graduated from college. I recently moved back to the Bay Area and trying to adjust to life in Nor Cal. I'm Indian but my birth certificate says I'm Caucasian, go figure! I like to read, love to travel, love music, outdoor adventures and will try anything at least once (skydiving, hangliding, cliff diving, etc). But as much as I love the outdoors, I hate bugs so camping may not be in our near future. I love the beach and vball, and pretty much anything that allows me to enjoy the beautiful weather that I was lucky to have almost year around when I lived in LA. Now I'm trying to figure out what there is to do up in the bay but I'm open to the possibilities. I work in the Fashion Industry currently on the technology side of the business. I am successful in my career but family takes priority over work. I am a social butterfly and love to be surrounded by my friends and family. Game nights or watching a movie with good wine are somtimes the best way to spend an evening in, but a night on the town is definitely needed every now and then. I'm looking for a guy that can look beyond the superficial stuff. Someone who is intelligent and ambitious, but also someone who doesnt take himself too seriously all of the time. A great sense of humor is a must! I'm looking for someone well rounded that likes to travel (when possible), be spontaneous and adventurous, social, but on the other end who also doesnt mind a quite evening in on the sofa watching movies with a good bottle of wine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Dubai, India, New York, Hawaii. I'm sure the list will change eventually . . .so many places yet to see

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Cheese & wine. U2, Muse, The Killers, 30 Seconds to Mars. Friends (re-runs never get old), Heroes, True Blood. The Burbs, Office Space, Harry Potter series, and of course The Goonies. I could go on and on, but there's not enough room.

For fun

SF Giants and 49er games, the Lakers, watching movies, music/concerts. Reading and the outdoors. Game nights with friends and anything active with friends that gets everyone together for a good time. I'm usually up for anything

Last read

I work in the fashion industry so my coffee table is littered with issues of Vogue. But aside from that, last books read The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, currently reading the Game of Thrones series and Enders Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in California. I'm first generation and my parents immigrated in their twenties from India.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors degree in Human Development intending to go to graduate school for public health. Somehow I ended up in the Fashion Industry after graduation working for contemporary denim brands in management, sales, and eventually tech.