
WittyJD

54 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
There are times when I'm encouraged and times...

In his own words

There are times when I'm encouraged and times when I'm disillusioned. I've met incredible women with real possibilities.....only to have us both realize that distance and a busy lifestyle would make it unworkable. I've met others so deceptive that I've actually terminated my membership the minute I got home. I doubt if that's a big revelation to the many of you who have your own horror stories. I choose to remain optimistic that you're out there and I'll find you. That said, here are some current observations of my own in this pursuit of ours: 1. If you are confused about your sexuality, I'll be confused about your sexuality too. I don't care how drunk you were at that college party, I've been drunker than you and the thought never occurred to me. 2. Lying about your age for search purposes here is still lying. What else are you lying about? Never mind. I know enough about you already. 3. I'm baffled when I read a lady's profile where she claims to be looking for that "one true love" then states that she only dates guys who make $150,000 or more. Is money her "one true love?" 4. I've been with "crazy" before. I can't describe it but I know it when I see it. She's better now that they've changed her meds. 5. Your tats are not tasteful, sexy or cool. They are a clear message that you have bad judgment and are starving for attention. 6. Families are a reality and I love mine as much as you love yours. I'll keep mine from interfering in our lives if you do the same. 7. I've given my brothers permission to give me a beating if I even think about participating in ballroom dancing. Not gonna happen. Can you do the Funky Chicken? 8. I don't want to see your prom picture in your profile. Chances are you are more beautiful now. What do you hope to accomplish by misrepresenting how you look? To win the guy over with personality after you've misled him into meeting you? Good luck. 9. 3 kids and never married? Interesting. 10. Of course you're a good driver! I understand that you were in a hurry and had to text your girlfriend to see what she was wearing! Cops can be so unreasonable!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

No pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Vegas, Bahamas, Hawaii

Favorite things

Going to the movies. Prime rib. A good book. Lobster tails. Cookouts. Good company. Family. Travel.

For fun

Virtually every vacation includes reading a book, a real book, by the water and in the sun. I like to play golf and tournament poker. I enjoy history and museums. I'm a sucker for puppies and kittens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
No answer.