
JoeySpliffMD

38 year old man | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet the right girl in the...

In his own words

I would like to meet the right girl in the Philly/South Jersey area and get off this site. Hopefully a girl that is nice, normal, smart and down to earth. I’m usually pretty laid back but will be completely honest about what I want and don’t want and even though most people ignore everything at least it’s being said. I don’t have any baggage and will not settle for anyone who has been previously married or already has kids, I want a family of my own. And if anyone has a problem with those minimal requirements its ok because I don’t care what those people think :) I live in Washington Township and don't go out as much as I used to and I'm tired of trying to meet anyone worthwhile at bars so just wink if you think we are a good match but please...no grenades!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love Shelties, my family has always had them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some ok spots around here like PJs but I rather go to Philly for a big night out, so many great bars and BYOBs. I like Ocean City, Sea Isle and AC and I've been to Vegas a couple times. And I haven't been to Italy yet but I'm goin someday

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

PHILLY sports teams, IPAs, Sopranos, South Park, any movie by Scorsese like Goodfellas. I've seen Kid Rock in concert a few times and according to my iPod I like all different kinds of music except for Kesha, which is a good thing because she sucks.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to Phillies games, going to the gym when I have the time. I like living in south Jersey but I love Philly and hitting up the bars and restaurants in the city. I'm pretty much up for anything...

Last read

stock market research before I bought my last stock - what a waste of time that was!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and South Philly Italian (i.e. the best combination)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not religious, but she has to be Gentile (just being honest)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in business management from Stockton