
sircookalot1

49 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get lost in an adventure together...

In his own words

My life and style is open and welcoming, comfortable in almost any surroundings. I have always embraced change and consider myself always evolving and growing. I work out frequently and regularly but don't consider myself a gym rat or junkie- just a former athlete holding on for dear life to the mindset of an athlete....lol I also ride/run/workout/hike to balance my love of all kinds of food. I run because I have to.....but I much prefer time on the road.....riding. I have come to enjoy doing some duathlons as well. I don't cook for a profession but do cook as a passionate enthusiast. I cook very healthy, yet in a gourmet manner. It is all about balance. I would enjoy meeting someone that is active, looking to participate together in various types of activities. Bonus points if you play golf! I have considerably simplified my life while retaining a good hard work ethic. I work and enjoy entertaining in the city while living my life on the beach with an incredible view of the ocean and city. I believe that I am ready, willing and able to be a great partner for the right woman and look forward to finding her. I am as comfortable meeting/dating a great woman that has children as I am with women that don't, similarly I am comfortable dating women living in the city and on LI. It is all about finding a great partner. Ready for a great ride? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and had a pure bred Akita. He was a great friend and companion.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in 11 states and explored 48. I have seen many great places but my desire to travel more is only now becoming a reality.

Favorite things

Great company, fresh fish, cooking for family and friends, my All Clad pots, great glass of red wine, good olive oil, my family.

For fun

Golf, tennis, hiking, taking a class, wine and chef tastings, live bands.

Last read

Dan Brown's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’ve been in the financial securities industry for 15 years and recently started a new job that provides all the challenges I desire as well as stability. Prior to that, I served 5 plus years in the Navy riding submarines.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am close to my Christian faith, though open to finding someone that has different beliefs than mine, or just has a sense of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree