
PreApple

40 year old man | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles of Evanston, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! my name is Adam! I am a creatively...

In his own words

Hi! my name is Adam! I am a creatively inclined, successful professional. Highly educated, warm, sincere, worldly, articulate, cultured, and very well traveled. Fun and active, sociable executive interested in dating with the goal of marriage; I have traditional values, while remaining a social liberal and an economic conservative. I enjoy jazz, cafes, alternative music, museums, galleries, film, eclectic dining, water sports, biking and weekend getaways! A great restaurant, club with live music or a wine bar is my usual abode on a weekend. Recently returned from an exciting international assignment, presently am working as a Principal for a global Design/Build Firm. I value family and education. An adventurous and entrepreneurial ENTP - I hope to develop resorts in exotic locations and be married to the woman I love in the very near future. Words that describe me are: extroverted, fun, intuitive, resilient, thoughtful, adaptive, perceptive, curious, globalist, friendly, cheerful, and driven. I am in search of a progressively minded, cosmopolitan, affectionate, family oriented, woman with a good heart. Someone in decent shape, with a sense of style and humor. A woman who is passionate and secure and the COMMITTING TYPE. Someone with an education, born in the 80's with marriage and kids as a near term goal. Someone who wants to be a loving wife, a good mother, and not just a bride. (Marriage is a holy covenant, not just a mere contract). Caring and Nurturing type, with GOOD VALUES. (Trustworthy, Modest, Harmonious, Diligent, Compassionate, Respectful, Responsible). Someone who understands that living well doesn't mean collecting a bunch of toys or objects but good friends, to travel, good food, laughter, and to share life's ups and downs....Someone a little sassy, a little sexy, a little goofy, someone who can cook! A woman who looks good in a little black dress and who likes to dress up and head out for an exciting evening . I love beautiful, confident, women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you a happy, loving, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing person who understands men? let me pamper you with love! I am ready for commitment, and am seeking someone who wants to be a mother, and a wife! and START A FAMILY within two years.So If you are ready to be a loving partner, be lil adventurous, see the world....seize the moment! and write or text me!! Make me your better half!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel : from Australia to SE and S Asia, to the Mid East, and Europe a few times over. Some fav's Riga, Berlin, Prague, Krakow, Vienna and Budapest, Shanghai and L.A!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Thai, Italian, American Tex-Mex, Indian, Lebanese and Fusion Cuisines. Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Alternative, Rock, Classic Rock. Pinkberry, Comedy Channel. Roman, Greek & Near Eastern history

For fun

TRAVEL: Love NYC, LA, Vienna, Paris, Berlin, Prague, Riga, Shanghai, Dubai, the Greek Islands, Vegas and San Fran! I travel often..have vsisted over 45 countries!

Last read

Tipping Point, Peaceful Warrior, Program Management, the Economist, Crains, Emotional Intelligence, Multiplier Effect, Architecture magazine, Maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Design Director/ Program Manager. Currently building a Ritz Carleton Hotel. Finsihed two major theme parks: Ferrari World and Treasure Cove; and a Masterplan for a Univ. at Masdar City. Previously worked on the Aria Casino in Las Vegas.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
"American" raised in WASP culture of British, Armenian background
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptised in the United Church of Christ. My other interests include Buddhism and Unitarian Universalism. I attend Willowcreek North Shore.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters from University of Pennsylvania; and undergraduate from Illinois Institute of Technology.