
cchelleva

35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gone.

In her own words

I'm a Southern girl, raised in Virginia, and moved to South Florida almost 4 years ago. They say you can take the girl out of Virginia, but you can't take the Virginia out of the girl. In my case, it's absolutely true. I love country music, riding with my windows down, jeans and tshirts and sandals, and NASCAR, just for starters. I'm known to be silly at times, and I know how to laugh at myself. I can have fun doing almost anything (mini-golf, amusement parks, car shows, playing in the rain, etc.), as long as it's with the right person. I'm not really into the late-night bar/club scene, but I'll do happy hour or go out occasionally. Just not all.the.time. I'm sarcastic at times, but I was raised to be respectful of others, so I know when to turn it off. I also believe if you can dish it out, you should be able to take it. I have a 5 year old dog, Zoe, who is my sanity. If you don't like dogs, then you should probably stop reading, because I’m sure I'm not the right girl for you. It appears, living in Florida, that I also have to add the disclaimer that I despise seafood of all kinds. One more thing... If your first email to me is something along the lines of "Hey beautiful/gorgeous/sexy/sweetie/baby/etc.," please don't be surprised when you don't get a response from me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's water (the swimming type, not the drinking type). OBX is definitely one of my favorite places. ...

For fun

I love to be in or on the water. There's nothing more relaxing to me than the sound of waves crashing, either on the shore or against the side of a boat. I'm also up for a good car show anytime!

Last read

My profile... it was time for an edit...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Reform/Conservative synagogue, but do not believe I have to go weekly to show my faith. I attend for the major holidays, and would equate myself to an Easter/Christmas Christian. Oh, and I love Christmas lights! And Peeps.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I didn't follow through and graduate college, but I definitely have the work experience to make up for it.