
Steebgang

35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Blue

In his own words

Like everyone on match, I'm pretty laid back and easy going. My friends have said I have a quiet confidence to me. Those that don't know me will see me as the guy that doesn't talk much. I'm pretty soft-spoken and speak when spoken to for the most part. Most people love to talk. I love to listen. Music has been a significant part of my life. I grew up in orchestras and chamber groups, sang in choirs and a cappella groups, and danced in high school and college. I don't get to play and perform much now, but am always looking. These days, I'll write when inspiration strikes and record whenever I can. I'm a sports junkie and am a diehard Laker and Dodger fan. If there's a game happening and you need one, I'll most likely be down, and be overly competitive about it. Lately, my games of choice are golf, basketball, and bowling. Admittedly, I love bowling more than most people ha. I currently manage a couple of tutoring centers in the south bay. I love it because I get to teach and hang out with kids all day. It feels great knowing I'm a positive influence on them. And while I'm not supposed to have favorites, for them I'll do anything. So who am I looking for. My school of thought is the strongest relationships start out as friendships. I want to meet people that I like hanging out with. If we can do anything together and enjoy each others' company, then hopefully things will progress. at this moment i can only wink but..... martin or buscemi or jobs strikeout bang minus b 5 - 5 10 - 2 googliboogli xy chromosome!! if you can figure this out, i'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean-American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Christian but have fallen apart from the church over the last 10 years or so. I respect all religions and mostly subscribe to the golden rule. Basically, if you believe gay people are going to hell, don't bother.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference