Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ckatego2

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
captain of my soul

In her own words

HI! I've lived in Seattle for 6 years, moved from Arizona. I have been a teacher for 8 years and I love my job. I'm lucky to have an amazing group of very close friends, we do just about everything together! We meet up on Sundays for a potluck & watch our favorite shows that are in season: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey (just the girls), and football. We go out for yappy hour (I bring my dog) once a week, and always spend time together on the weekends. When I'm on my own, zoning out on movies or TV shows on Netflix is my decompression routine. I have yet to find someone I'm interested in that loves horror & sci-fi movies as much as I do... Spending time with my pup is important to me too. We go for walks or to the dog park -- I would do anything for him :-) I like hiking and exploring. Even though I've been here 6 years, I haven't seen much of the state. I took my first trip to the San Juans & Vancouver about a year ago, solo. It would have been even better if I had someone special to share it with. I don't mind doing things on my own, I'm pretty used to it by now. I've also traveled abroad by myself. It's just time to do those things with a partner! I like going out for dinner, movies, drinks, and getting dressed up with the girls. I would rather tell you more things in person, can't wait to hear from you :) If I'm not feeling it, I will be completely honest with you and would expect the same. I have yet to meet a man who tell me when it's not working for him, instead they just don't text back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thailand has been my favorite place I've traveled to so far.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love old jazz and big band like sinatra, ella fitzgerald; Adele, Grateful Dead, reggae, latin music, the xx, I love going to see live music. Fave TV shows - The Walking Dead, Parenthood, Friday Night Lights, Downton Abbey

For fun

I like watching movies, going for a run or walk, spending time with my dog, relaxing at home, frisbee golf, shopping, going out to eat & for drinks.

Last read

50 Shades Freed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral