
oneofakindgirl12

32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Burlington, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl, smart/motivated, looking for someone silly AND intelligent like me to make memories, travel, and fall madly in love :)

In her own words

I'm 29 and live in the burbs. Miss the city, but moved here to be closer to work and experience a change of scenery after living downtown for many years. I'm half Italian and definitely appreciate an excellent glass of wine and a good bowl of pasta. I work with people all day, kids and adults- so consider myself outgoing and am extremely passionate about my job. I've have had enough life experiences to know what I want and what I need in a relationship. Im a fun and spontaneous girl looking for someone to be my forever best friend and partner in crime :) Im hard working and have goals and aspirations for my future- looking for someone who does as well. I love being adventurous and living in the moment, last minute weekend getaways are my favorite. Im close with my friends and family and LOVE to travel. I'm active and love being outdoors especially in the summer and fall. I love to run, and have ran a few half marathons- going to sign up for a couple more this year! If you run too, thats a plus. I also like hiking, skiing, going to the beach, swimming, white water rafting, zip lining...I will pretty much try anything once. Im brutally honest and will tell you my thoughts and opinions about anything if you ask (or even if you don't). I tend to be pretty silly and sarcastic at times, so need a guy that can give it right back to me :) I love the city life (pubs, live music, fenway park) but also like the burbs and could never see myself living far from the water. Fall is my favorite season here in new england, followed by summer. My perfect FALL day includes: having cofee and homeade omlets, going for a brisk fall run, followed by apple/pumpkin picking or a hike...then proceeding to cook/bake with the apples, carve pumpkins, and make some cider, then curl up and watch some football or a movie! Bonus points if you could see yourself doing that kind of stuff :) I like fashion and doing anything fun and exciting- planning last minute trips and getaways, driving with no destination in mind, trying new places to eat/drink, etc. Love love love vacations whether its touring Italy or laying on a beach for a week straight! If you like what you see, don't be shy, send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and can't wait to have one when the time is right!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, the beaches on the North Shore (plum island, salisbury), Costa Rica, Newport RI, The South End, the Prudential Mall!

Favorite things

Tom Petty. Kings of Leon. Jay Z. Breaking Bad. I eat anything!! Sushi and Italian are on top of the list.

For fun

TRAVEL! Anywhere from a week on an island, to a weekend getaway at an inn in the mountains or a cottage on a lake! Shopping, dining out, watching movies, running!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree