Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Eaglefeather7819

54 year old man | Glenwood Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Until then you may find me where the sand...

In his own words

Until then you may find me where the sand meets the ocean...where the sky meets the mountain tops...where the warm desert air rises up to meet the stars! (Lake Powell) Okay, ladies I know what you all are looking for! It's not how daring I can be or how fast I can fix your car or how many fish I can catch in an hour. What you are looking for are the "KEY STATISTICS"...ya that's right key statistics! So here they are.. I can vacuum the whole house in under an hour Clean both bathrooms in 1.25hrs Make dinner and clean up in an hour and take out the trash The garage is always clean because that is where I play...I mean work! (now here is the most important one) I can go for 4.75hrs with out stopping for a break carrying 5 fully loaded shopping bags, IN EACH HAND while waiting for you to try out each and every makeup they have in Victoria Secrets among other items they have in there I can't mention on here! I think that last diddy (paragraph) is a metaphor for meaning that I will stand behind and with you on whatever challenges you take on in life...except for maybe like that Bonnie & Clide thing...robbing banks, thats where we may have to draw the line! Last but NOT least...KISSING...I like to kiss and be kissed,it is one of the most sensual things that can get you in trouble...I mean get me in trouble! Always remember to "Keep Your heart above Your Head" Zac Brown Band. ....and SMILE! ps. PLEASE get me off this site!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I love to watch Hawks and Golden Eagles soaring, silently, rising on the air currents until they are out of sight!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hot Spring, Lake Powell, The Arches and Canyon Lands, Hiking in the Colorado Mtns., Hang Gliding at Torrey Pines, The Colo Backcounty in the Winter, Soaring at 16,000ft over the Rockies, Belize, The Caribbean

Favorite things

Good food, BBQs, a good movie defiantly works, live music and outdoor concerts, sitting around a camp fire and looking up on a star filled night and wondering, walking on a beach looking behind and only 2 sets of footprints yours and mine! Sunshine !

For fun

I like driving down a back two lane road with the windows down and in no hurry! Floating down the Colorado River on a full moon night! Sleeping on the boat, listening to the water hitting the bottom. Exploring Ghost towns here in Colorado

Last read

I need to do more reading of books, I do read the hang gliding magazine and would like to stat to writing articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference