
IrishKnightXXX

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No extra charge for awesomeness or attractiveness" - kung fu panda.

In her own words

What will pass the "approval team"....Us? Smart, sexy, funny, confident, adventurous, active, kind, affectionate... We live for the day, but are working towards an amazing future! I love my profession so you should too. Life's too short. You should spend it with people you care about doing things you are passaionate about. My as well cut to the chase. I'm looking for a guy who's really smart and funny, someone who can make me laugh! If your kind of a joker that's cool. You don't need to be rich, you just need to have a car and job. Be able to pay for going out for dinner, movies, weekend getaways, your half that is, I can pay for mine. I like guys who are goal and future oriented who are making choices to better themselves and their lives because I am everyday. I'm not a Victoria Secret supermodel, but I work out 3 times a week and take care of my apprearance so you should too. I'm not hung up on height or weight, but I prefer average to physically fit physiques. I do meet guys all the time but they always seem to be in a relationship, hence why I'm trying match... If your seperated but not divorced or single, no thanks! My 2 children are the world to me and I have them early in the week. If your not available Thurs, Friday or Saturday, I'd never see you, so I'll throw that out there as well to save us all a little time. I'm an affectionate person and I'm hoping to find someone who is as well. The kind of guy I'm attracted to is kind, helpful, considerate and polite, a guy who truly cares about people. You can tell by his actions and his respect for others. If you've made it this far and are still interested, please email me:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Beach San Diego, Newport and Huntington Beach OC.

Favorite things

Movies, too many to list. TV? Family Guy, SNL, Californication, Sons of Anarchy. Music? Rock, Pop, Dance, Alternative, Classic, Blues.

For fun

Movies, music, dancing, restaurants, bars, shopping, gym, swimming, pool, darts...

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh creator of Zappos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference