
DJM81

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door (with a little edge)

In her own words

I’m a confident, easy going girl who almost always has a smile on her face (as you can see from my pictures). I’m the kind of person who puts 100% into everything. From my friendships, many of my closest friends have been in my life for over 20 years, to work, where I have accomplished a lot and continue to enjoy the challenges that my job throws at me daily, to CrossFit! While only having done CrossFit for a short time I've been completely sucked in. I’m still trying to master the pull-up (I can get a few at this point) so if you have any pointers you’ve got my full attention! I really enjoy traveling (who doesn’t?). Whether it’s a day trip, weekend getaway (I can be out of work by 4pm and hit the road right after if you’re up for it) or a full-on vacation. While I have been to some places in Europe and many a warm weather destination, the list of places I want to go and experience is growing much faster than I’m crossing them off. But as someone who likes to look at the positive, this just means there are a lot of places we can go together! For all of you skiers out there, I tried snowboarding for the first time this winter and while I think I was terrible my friends said I was awesome for a first timer. So while I'm definitely not a pro I most certainly am a good sport about it. I’m 100% ok with laughing at myself each time I wipeout (my stomach muscles got an amazing workout that weekend) - you are expected and encouraged to do the same!!! Life is pretty good for me right now, just looking for that special someone to join me on this (sometimes crazy) journey. And what kind of person would that be? Someone with a great smile and amazing eyes of course! In all seriousness, while those definitely don’t hurt, I’m looking for something beyond the superficial. He would be someone who is mature but also willing and able to get silly. He’d be affectionate, ambitious and down-to-earth. Someone who is cool with me joining him and the guys to watch football sometimes (yes –I’m a girl and I like sports). And while we’re not 22 anymore, someone who is still up for a random weeknight of fun…even if it lasts until the wee hours of the night (those can be some of the best nights… if we’re a little tired the next day we can crash early that night). I’m a fun person, happy in life, loyal to those I care about and have a good head on my shoulders. If that sounds like the kind of person you’d like to know better and are looking for something real email me…I’d love to chat!.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spend my days working on a trading desk (been at the same company 10 years this job about 7)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral