
Dive218

39 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure seeker looking for copilot

In his own words

If 70% of communication is non-verbal then it's safe to say no matter how much I try to explain who I am, at best you'll only get around the 30% mark of who "Me" really is through this profile! But I'll do my best I promise… ;-) Life is good, and very busy. Professionally, I am in a good place.... I have worked hard on my business and consider myself professionally successful. Even though I’m passionate about my business, I do have lot of other passions in my life, to my family and friends, skydiving, CrossFit, music (I love catching live shows), cooking (I eat very healthy) and traveling. I’m a good natured guy with little baggage, and am looking for someone who shares my passion for life, and who knows a good thing when they find one. I am looking for a woman that has as much humor and confidence as I do, and someone who lives her life with passion and purpose… because overly uptight or serious isn’t who I want to have a drink with. Attractive is good, but if you are a snob or don’t have a good heart, we aren’t right for each other. I am looking for the package. Bottom line, be independent, adventurous, exciting, creative, irreverent, witty, sarcastic, intelligent, exciting, energetic, crazy (yet sane), optimistic, and passionate about life. Okay, now your turn! Tell me about you :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Rottadore...points if you can figure that one out lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dropzone and CrossFit gym. Love to travel to Austin.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things are anything that's not boring, unless I'm in the mood for boring. Then boring would be my favorite! Seriously though...anything that enriches my life and that I can develop a passion for...that's what I want to focus on...

For fun

Skydiving, CrossFit, and just started SCUBA

Last read

Outliers. But remember what Einstein said - "Any man who reads too much and uses his own brain too little falls into lazy habits of thinking."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Executive Search Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Italian, English and Golden Retriever.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference