Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OlyisHome

34 year old man | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What moves you?

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by, I'm Nick. I suppose the question now is do I list a bunch of adjectives that I think describe me, or say I'm ESTP (or whatever the final score really was), or mention my sign as though it makes a difference as to whether we will actually get along or not. I don't know, what gets someone noticed more than someone else, is it just a picture, or does this section make a difference? Honestly, I'll look through all your pictures twice before I come back and read your profile, but I will always read the whole profile so I will also assume you will do the same. I guess I can start here, I'm looking to get out and meet more people. Whether that means making new friends, going on a bunch of first dates, or meeting one girl and then deleting my profile cause I get hooked, I'm game for it all. I am good at making conversation and actively listening to who I'm talking with. I'm kind, sincere, and honest, and would rather tell an embarrassing truth than make up a story to save face. Like everyone else on here, I love to laugh, but more importantly I like to make others laugh. I am a smartass, but only if I like you. I suppose I can also do the shameful hard sell, I'm 34, I own my house and live alone with my dog. I don't have roommates, my bed does have a frame (I mention that cause I have a friend whom this was a deal breaker for with a guy she was talking to), I have a great job and am financially stable, have never been arrested, and do not do drugs of any kind. I don't go Dutch on a first date, I believe the first date is the guys responsibility. I will hold the door open for you, but only once if you don't say thank you. My family is functional, very important me, and we are close. I don't have kids, but I am comfortable dating moms. I think that was probably enough "I" statements for one profile, have a great day and if you want to know anything just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 year old Miniature Schnauzer named Izzy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, sporting events, Vegas, California, the coast, any Irish Pub.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I'm a Country boy with a Rock and Roll side for music. I don't watch much tv, but when I do its CSI, NCIS, Chuck, and The Walking Dead. I dig Zombie flicks, Westerns, and explosions.

For fun

I love spending time with my family. My favorite sports venue is Seattle Sounders Soccer, and I also play on a adult league.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
financial information and data analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral