
runner_girl426

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my plus one

In her own words

I think the people who know me best would describe me as genuine, caring, and fun to be around. I like to spend time with my family (especially playing with my adorable nephew) and I feel lucky to have them in my life. I grew up in New England, which is probably why I enjoy being outdoors year round. I love the different seasons and I actually don't mind the cold. Going for a long run on a crisp fall day makes me very happy. As well as coming home afterwards to a warm apple cider... In addition to running, I also enjoy hiking, doing yoga, and going indoor rock climbing. I am also learning how to golf and I could always use a golf partner :). I recently moved to the city and I feel like I am always discovering something new to see or do. I love to walk around the city and explore different neighborhoods. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, especially when I have some good company with me. Nothing is better than a good conversation over a tasty meal. When it comes down to it, I'm looking for someone to share lots of laughs with and to simply enjoy life with. It would be great if we shared some similar interests, like being active and enjoying the city, but differences can also make life interesting :). Compassion would need to be there along with good communication and trust. I am also looking for someone who is in a similar place in his life as me and is interested in having a family sometime in his future. If you think we might be a good match, let me know!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, but I am definitely a dog person. I have a soft spot for big dogs. Especially big dogs who think they are lap dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Philly (of course :) )... Any beach, mountain or trail... I have traveled around Western Europe and I would love to go back to London, Paris, and Innsbruck, Austria someday. San Francisco, Seattle, Hawaii, and Japan are on my list.

Favorite things

A good run, Dining outside, Thai & Vietnamese food, Coffee shops, A good golf shot, Apple picking, My fleece jacket & hoodie, Brunch, Fireworks, Whole Foods, TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Bravo, Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Fever Pitch, Juno.

For fun

Dinner out with friends, Doing anything active outside, Exploring new areas, Hanging out with family, Watching my favorite shows, Reading a good book on my patio, Checking out local arts events (Story Slams are pretty cool.)

Last read

I just finished "The One and Only" by Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical psychologist and I provide therapy to adults and adolescents. I enjoy being able to help people every day at my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
-
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral