
jerseyboyrv

48 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been unsuccessfully dating the last few...

In his own words

I've been unsuccessfully dating the last few months and am really looking for a person I enjoy spending time with. I grew up in Northern Jersey and still spend time there with my family and with my friends in New York City. I've spent most of my professional life building a successful career in the financial services arena. I love laughing (I actually enjoy making people laugh a lot more) and I'm looking for someone who can handle my sarcasm! As cheesy as it sounds, I still believe in chivalry and romance. It's important that I live a healthy lifestyle - I work out on a daily basis but I'm not all work and no play... I love to travel! I really like experiencing new places and people. I want to be with someone who not only craves spontaneity but can also enjoy sitting on the couch watching re-runs. Work and my kids have been my main priority for a while but I'm ready to meet someone to enjoy life with! I'm not sure if I will meet that person on a dating site, but I'm surely not going to meet her sitting at home. I like a woman who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, is smart, outdoorsy, outgoing, and has a passion for life. - Why did the girl mushroom like the guy mushroom? - Because he was a fungi! (that's ME!) If you like what you just read, let's get our adventure started!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Shar pei, but love most animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For me its not about where I am, but who I am with- any place with my favorite person and people would be my favorite spot,

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Coaching kids soccer, great meal with my favorite people, drinking goose and tonics, movies, music (classic rock my favorite but I love 50 cent and Kid Rock!) traveling , Indian food, boutique hotels, apres ski

For fun

I'm active, Ski, golf at my club, bike ride, tennis,hiking and running, work out, shooting range, eating crabs, live music, chilling w best friends, love any beach especially Miami, Boca, Key West, Rehobeth. I'm easy going and will try anything once!

Last read

I read self help books mainly on coaching and business. But from time to time ill read fiction. I like military books and especially navy seals. Just finished the American sniper. (Btw he just got killed....tragic. Wolf of Wallstreet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work hard and play hard I think that balance is a key!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference